12 Creative Animations to Make Your Projects Stand Out ✨💯

12 Creative Animations to Make Your Projects Stand Out ✨💯

·

1 min read

Featured on daily.dev

Creative animations are always attractive and can leave a professional impression. In this article, I have compiled some of my favorites to provide you with inspiration for your future projects.

For each animation, I will provide a direct link, an interactive preview so you can get an initial impression on the fly as well as the author links, so you can explore more of their work, too.

1. Netflix Intro Animation

By: Claudio Bonfati

2. Bongo Cat Codes

By: Caroline Artz

3. Merry Christmas Tree

By: Chris Gannon

4. A Long Way

By: al-ro

5. Matrix Digital Rain

By: yuanchuan

6. Floating Heart

yuanchuan

7. Clip Clop Clippity Clop

by: Steve Gardner

8. Neon Love

By; al-ro

9. Animated CSS Seasons

By agathaco

10. Low Poly Animals

By: Mikael Ainalem

11. Saturn Hula Hooping

By: Jamie Coulter

12. Mouse-Based-Parallax Sunset

By: Adam Quinlan


Writing has always been my passion and it gives me pleasure to help and inspire people. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!

If these resources helped, connect me on Twitter, LinkedIn and GitHub!

Visit my Blog for more articles like this.