18 Awesome Linux Themes For Your Inspiration ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ˜

18 Awesome Linux Themes For Your Inspiration ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ˜

ยท

1 min read

Featured on daily.dev

The other day I was browsing Reddit and bookmarked some neat custom-made, one-of-a-kind interfaces from fellow Unix users.

I decided to share my findings, so you can get some inspiration, too.

To find out the configuration details of each setup, click on the author's username. That will take you to the original post with detailed info.


KDE by u/r1xV3

Alt

KDE by u/inzar98

rf

Openbox by u/owl4ce

dfv

OpenBox by u/TheSuburbanExorcist

dvfsdfv

KDE by u/WildVibe

fdv

XFCE by u/Marakusa

dsvsdfv

Gnome by u/phandungtri

erfe

Bspwm by u/woowak01

erfe

Openbox by u/owl4ce

erfe

KDE by u/SueedBeyg

efref

KDE by u/ib_silver20

erfef

KDE by u/eliverlara

werfwefr

Bspwm by u/L1kbe

erfewf

KDE by u/jom4d4

wefr

KDE by u/BeerBellyPete

wefrwefr

OpenBox by u/H4d35_H1m53Lf

dfv

KDE by u/jom4d

werfwefr

XFCE by u/Kuzakor

werfwefr


Hopefully, some of these were useful to you and you got some ideas on how you can improve your own design, too.

Also, I would be thankful for RT ๐Ÿ”.


Writing has always been my passion and it gives me pleasure to help and inspire people. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!

Connect me on Twitter, LinkedIn and GitHub!

Check out my portfolio for all projects.