23 Awesome DEV Portfolios for Your Inspiration ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ˜

23 Awesome DEV Portfolios for Your Inspiration ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ˜

ยท

2 min read

A couple of years ago I compiled a list of some of my favorite developer portfolios. Since then I have bookmarked another set, so I thought it was the right time to create a sequel showcasing my other favorites.

For each portfolio I will provide the author name, the direct link as well as the preview, so you can get the initial feel of the design on the fly.

Hopefully, you will get some inspiration or new ideas to update your existing portfolio or find a motivation to create a new one if you currently do not have one.


1. Matt Farley

image.png

2. Seb Kay

image.png

3. Anurag Hazra

image.png

4. Robb Owen

image.png

5. Daniel Cranney

image.png

6. Aman Mittal

image.png

7. Lee Robinson

image.png

8. Olaolu Olawuyi

image.png

9. Dan Spratling

image.png

10. Jhey Tompkins

image.png

11. Rutik Wankhade

image.png

12. Josh W Comeau

image.png

13. Annie Bombanie

image.png

14. Lydia Hallie

image.png

15. Csaba Kissi

image.png

16. Samantha Ming

image.png

17. Damian Watracz

image.png

18. Tapas Adhikary

image.png

19. Fajar Siddiq

image.png

20. Diane Laidlaw

image.png

21. Sean Halpin

image.png

22. Sophia Li

image.png

23. Bonus Template

For those looking to create a portfolio landing page, I have created free and open-source template. Designed to keep simplicity in mind in both setup and UI.

Link to code and setup instructions here.

image.png


Writing has always been my passion and it gives me pleasure to help and inspire people. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!

Connect me on Twitter, LinkedIn and GitHub!

Visit my Blog for more articles like this.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Madza by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!