8 Marvelous UI Components for Your Design Inspiration 🎨😍

8 Marvelous UI Components for Your Design Inspiration 🎨😍

·

1 min read

Modern web development is component-based. Coming up with an eye-catching design might be challenging, especially if you are a less experienced web developer.

In this article, I have compiled some of my favorite components that you can use for inspiration for your own projects. To provide diversity, I included projects from buttons, bars, and menus to cards, calendars, and neumorphic elements.

For each component, I will include a direct link to the code, an embedded interactive preview, as well as author links so you can check their other work as well.

1. Neumorphic Elements

By: Maria M. Muñoz

2. Animated Tab Bar

By: abxlfazl khxrshidi

3. Overlay menu

By: Ivan Grozdic

4. Log In / Sign Up

By: Ivan Grozdic

5. Blog Card Slider

By: Muhammed Erdem

6. Pricing card

By: Ivan Grozdic

7. CSS grid calendar

By: Mert Cukuren

8. Glowing buttons

By: Pranjal Bhadu


Writing has always been my passion and it gives me pleasure to help and inspire people. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!

Connect me on Twitter, LinkedIn and GitHub!

Visit my Blog for more articles like this.