12 Gorgeous UI Components for Your Design Inspiration 🎨✨

12 Gorgeous UI Components for Your Design Inspiration 🎨✨

·

2 min read

Featured on daily.dev

Modern web development has shifted to component-based architecture, resulting in faster development, more control, and lower maintenance costs. In this article, I handpicked some of my favorite UI components for your design inspiration.

I tried to include different types of some of the most used components in our development workflow including cards, text, buttons, checkboxes, icons, loaders, and menus.

For each component, I will provide a direct link, an interactive preview so you can get an initial impression on the fly as well as the author links, so you can explore more of their work, too.

1. Card Slider

By Aybüke Ceylan

2. Sign up / Log in

By: FlorinPop

3. Checkbox Group

By: HÃ¥vard Brynjulfsen

4. Animated Tab Bar

By: abxlfazl khxrshidi

5. Apple TV - Word Rotation

By: Steven Lei

6. Spotlight Cursor Text

By: Caroline Artz

7. Glass Card

By: Tom Miller

8. 3D Orange Switch

By: Yoav Kadosh

9. Jello Tab Bar

By: Flávio Amaral

10. Simple CSS Loaders

By: Jenning

11. Feedback Reactions

Aaron Iker

12. CSS Glowing Icons

By: Krishna Gupta


Writing has always been my passion and it gives me pleasure to help and inspire people. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!

If you found these useful, connect me on Twitter, LinkedIn and GitHub!

Visit my Blog for more articles like this.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Madza by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!